Waxing Moon
Neptune Retrograde
Mercury Retrograde

And in typical Mercury retrograde fashion, I haven’t been here in awhile.  Communication, and thus writing, has been strained lately.  But I did an article that I’ll post the link to a bit later.  For now, I want to discuss Nano.  Yes, its that time of year again.  Its October, and that means that the preparations for the Nano journey need to start being made.  I have decided to do it again as I don’t think the constant coffee intake last year has dissolved enough of my liver.

First I must decided what to write though.  I thought I had it figured out.  I was going to write a fantasy novel about 2 medieval knights who are in love with the same woman, with my own twisted take on it of course.  Then I was going to write a sequel to last year’s Schooling of a Monster.  Then I was going to write a fictionalized true-life story about self-injury, based largely on my own experience.  Then I was going to do a crime novel.  These are all ideas of things I want to write in the future…I just have no idea which one to write this time.  I’ll ponder it and decide by Monday though.  Have character sketches and plot time lines I need to work on before November 1st.

How to choose a pet rat: http://www.helium.com/items/1192585-how-to-choose-a-pet-rat

Until next time, keep reading…and get me some traffic on those articles!!  ~Stef

